Terms and Conditions

§1 Seller and Inclusion of These Terms of Business

(1) Seller and contracting party for the products and services offered at www.sticky-sweet.de (hereinafter referred to a: website) is Ms. Stefanie Brauer, trading as "Sticky & Sweet", Meinekestraße 4,  10719 Berlin, Germany (hereinafter referred to as "Sticky & Sweet", "seller" or "we/us").


(2) These general terms and conditions form part of every contractual agreement between the seller and the respective buyer. Any terms and conditions of the buyer which conflict with these terms are rejected.

§2 Product Offer and Conclusion 

(1) Sticky & Sweet offers the products displayed on its website for sale. The colors of the products shown on the website are subject to minor variations, depending on the monitor setting or internet bowser used. These differences are of a technical nature and can never be fully prevented. 

(2) The following steps give rise to the conclusion of a contract with the seller: 


(a) in order to select the product he wishes to buy, the buyer names the desired product type (sticker, iron-on) as well as the individually chosen pieces of text and colors to be included into the printing. The selection of an article is concluded by clicking the button "Into the shopping bag". The buyer may repeat the process in order to add further articles to his order. 


(b) The shopping bag will show the buyer all articles included into his order as well as their essential characteristics, the prices per item and the overall amount payable for the whole order. The buyer is able to delete articles he does not wish to buy from the shopping bag. On clicking the buttton "proceed to checkout", the customer confirms the correctness of his article selection. 

(c) Under the section "address", the buyer has to list his name, as well as his invoicing address and e-mail address. The buyer has the option to name a different shipping address for the delivery of goods. 

(d) Under the section "Payment", a summary of the order is shown to enable the buyer to recognize and correct potential mistakes. Corrections are possible by using the "back"-funnction of the browser or with the help of the website menu. if all data has been inputted correctly, the buyer can choose the desired payment method. 

(e) For the articles shown in the order summary, the seller is making a binding offer to sell. By clicking on the button "buy now", the buyer accepts the offer. 

(3) The seller will confirm the conclusion of the contract immediately via e-mail (contract confirmation). This contract confirmation also includes the content of the contract text stored by the seller. it is recommended that the buyer save the contract confirmation or print it out. 

(4) The article selection, contract conclusion and contract implementation can be carried out inGgerman or in English, as chosen by the buyer. 

§3 Prices and Payments

(1) All prices quoted are in Euro and including VAT. Depending on the specific order, the charge for shipment within Europe is 2,20 Euro, for shipment outside of Germany 4,60 Euro. All charges are including 19% VAT. 

(2) As chosen by the buyer, the seller will deliver against advance payment via bank transfer, aganst payment via a PayPal account or against advance payment by credit card (Visa, Mastercard). Payments effected from abroad have to be free of charges for the recipient. 



(3) The payment period for the buyer is 10 days after receipt of the contract. it is the responsibility of the buyer to make his payment in such a timely fashion that it will reach the recipient within the stipulated term. 

(4) Until payments has been effected in full, the goods remain property of the seller. 

§4 Shipment

(1) The seller will hand over the goods to be delivered to the shippig company within one week of the receipt of payment in full. For shipment within Germany, the shipping company requires two working days after handover by the seller. For delivery in all other countries of the European Union the shipping company requires up to 9 working days and for delivery outside of the European Union up to 20 working days. 

(2) If delivery to the buyer fails because the buyer has not given the correct shipping address or an incomplete shipping address, a second attempt at delivery will only be made after the buyer has borne the cost for his second attempt. The repeat shipment costs correspnd to the costs agreed on contract conclusion. The seller will communicate the required charges for a repeat delivery via e-mail. 

§5 Warranty

(1) The statutory provisions with regard to warranty apply. 

(2) The stickers and iron-ons will be printed exactly as inputted by you in the input fields on the screen. Sticky & Sweet does not check labels for spellig or other mistakes. 

§6 No Consumer's Right of Cancellation

Please note, that for orders from Sticky & Sweet, the buyer does not have the right to cancel the contract since all goods are being produced according to the buyer's specifications. Other legal provisions regarding cancellation of contract or withdrawal, i.e. owing to potential defects of the goods remain unaffected. 

§7 Copyright and Trade Mark Rights

The seller retains all copyright and trade mark rights for the articles offered as well as for the website. Any use of legally protected content requires advance permission of the seller. 

§8 Final Provisions

(1) The laws of the Federal Republic of Germany apply, to the exclusion of the UN Sales Convention. For buyers whose place of permanent residence is outside of Germany, however, the German law do not apply as long as the national laws of the country of residence of the buyer does include provisions, from which this contract my not deviate at the expense of the buyer. 

(2) Should one or several provisions be invalid, this does not affect the effectiveness of the other provisions.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen AGB

§1 Anbieter und Einbeziehung dieser Geschäftsbedingungen

(1) Anbieter und Vertragspartner der unter www.sticky-sweet.de (im folgenden: Webseite) angebotenen Waren und Dienstleistungen ist Frau Stefanie Brauer, handelnd unter der Geschäftsbezeichnung "Sticky & Sweet", Meinekestraße 4, 10719 Berlin, Deutschland (im folgenden "Sticky & Sweet", "Anbieter" oder "wir"). 

(2) Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind Bestandteil jeder vertraglichen Vereinbarung zwischen dem Anbieter und dem jeweiligen Besteller. Entgegenstehenen AGB des Bestellers wird widersprochen. 

§2 Artikelangebot und Vetragsabschluss

(1) Sticky & Sweet bietet die auf seiner Webseite dargestellten Artikel zum Kauf an. Die farbliche Darstellung der Artikel auf der Webseite kann je nach verwendeten Internetbrowser und Monitoreinstellungen des Bestellers geringfügig variieren; diese Abweichungen sind technisch nie ganz vermeidbar. 

(2) Durch folgende Schritte kommt ein Vetrag mit dem Anbieter zustande: 

(a) Für die Artikelauswahl gibt der Besteller die gewünschte Produktart an (Sticker oder Bügeletiketten) sowie die individuell gewünschten Textbestandteile und Farben, die in den Druck einbezogen werden sollen. Die Auswahl eines Artikels wird über den Button "In den Warenkorb" abgeschlossen. Der Besteller kann den Vorgang wiederholen, um derselben Bestellung weitere Artikel hinzuzufügen. 

(b) Der Warenkorb zeigt dem Besteller alle für seine Bestellung erfassten Artikel mit ihren wesentlichen Merkmalen, den Einzelpreisen und dem für die Bestellung zu zahlenden Gesamtpreis. Der Besteller kann nicht gewünschte Artikel wieder aus dem Warenkorb entfernen. Über den Button "Zur Kasse" bestätigt der Besteller die Richtigkeit seiner Artikelauswahl. 

(c) Im Abschnitt "Adresse" ist die Eingabe des Namens des Bestellers sowie seiner Rechnungsanschrift und E-Mail-Adresse erforderlich. Der Besteller kann optional eine abweichende Lieferanschrift angeben. 

(d) Dem Besteller wird im Abschnitt "Zahlung" eine Bestellzusammenfassung angezeigt, um eventuelle Eingabefehler zu erkennen und zu korrigieren. Korrekturen sind über die "Zurück"-Funktion des Browsers sowie über das Menü der Webseite möglich. Sind alle Daten richtig erfasst, wählt der Besteller die gewünschte Zahlungsmethode aus.  

(e) Für die in der Bestellzusammmenfassung angezeigten Artikel gibt der Anbieter ein verbindliches Kaufangebot ab. Durch Klicken auf den Button "Jetzt kaufen" nimmt der Besteller das Angebot an. 

(3) Der Anbieter bestätigt den Vertragsschluss unverzüglich per E-Mail (Vertragsbestätigung). Die Vertragsbestätigung enthält zugleich den Inhalt des vom Anbieter gespeicherten Vertragstextes. Dem Besteller wird empfohlen, die Vetrtragsbestätigung zu speichern oder auszudrucken. 

(4) Artikelauswahl, Vertragsschluss und Vertragsabwicklung sind nach Wahl des Bestellers in deutscher oder in englischer Sprache möglich. 

§3 Preise und Bezahlung

(1) Die angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise in Euro. Je Bestellung fallen für den Versand innerhalb Deutschlands 2,20 Euro Versandkosten an, für den Versand außerhalb Deutschlands 4,60 Euro. Sämtliche Entgelte enthalten 19% Umsatzsteuer. 

(2) Der Anbieter liefert nach Wahl des Bestellers gegen Vorkasse per Überweisung, gegen Vorkasse über ein PayPal-Konto oder gegen Vorkasse mittels Kreditkartenzahlung (Visa, Mastercard).

 Zahlungen aus dem Ausland müssen in Euro und für den Zahlungsempfänger spesenfrei erfolgen. 

(3) Die Zahlungsfrist für den Besteller beträgt 10 Tage ab Zugang der Vertragsbestätigung. Es bliegt dem Besteller, seine Zahlung so rechtzeitig zu bewirken, dass sie beim Anbieter innerhalb der Frist eingeht. 

(4) Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum des Anbieters.

§4 Lieferung

(1) Der Anbieter übergibt die zu liefernde Ware innerhalb von einer Woche ab vollständigem Zahlungseingang an das Versandunternehmen. Das Versandunternehmen benötigt für die Zustellung innerhalb Deutschlands ca. 2 Werktage ab Übergabe durch den Anbieter. Für Zustellungen in übrige Länder der Europäischen Union benötigt das Zustellunternehmen bis zu 9 Werktage, für Zustellungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union bis zu 20 Werktage. 

(2) Wenn die Lieferung an den Besteller fehlschlägt, weil der Besteller die Lieferadresse falsch oder unvollständig angegeben hat, erfolgt ein neuer Zustellversuch nur, nachdem der Besteller die Kosten für einen erneuten Versand übernommen hat. Die erneuten Versandkosten entsprechen den bei Vertragsschluss vereinbarten Versandkosten. Der Anbieter wird dazu dem Besteller die erfolderlichen Kosten einer erneuten Zustellung per E-mail mitteilen. 

§5 Gewährleistung

(1) Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleitungsbestimmungen.

(2) Die Aufkleber- und Bügelbögen werden in genau der Schreibweise beschriftet/gedruckt, wie Sie es in den Eingabefeldern auf dem Bildschirm vorgeben. Sticky & Sweet prüft Ihre Eingaben weder auf Rechtschreib- noch auf sonstige Fehler

§6 Kein Vebraucher-Widerrufsrecht

Bitte beachten Sie, dass für Bestellungen bei Sticky & Sweet kein Verbraucher-Widerrufsrecht besteht, da alle Artikel nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt sind. Sonstige gesetzliche Rücktrittsrechte, z.B. aufgrund etwaiger Sachmängel, bleiben unberührt. 

§7 Urheber- und gewerbliche Schutzrechte

Der Anbieter behält sich jegliche Urheber- und Designrechte für die angebotenen Artikelsowie die Webseite vor. Jede Verwertung der gesetzlich geschützten Inhalte bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung durch den Anbieter. 

§8 Schlussbestimmungen

(1) Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Gegenüber Verbrauchern mit ständigem Aufenthalt im Ausland findet das deutsche Recht jedoch keine Anwendung, soweit das nationale Recht des Verbrauchers Regelungen enthält, von denen zu Lasten des Verbrauchers nicht durch Vertrag abgewichen kann. 

(2) Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen unwirksam sein, so berührt dies nicht die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen.